Office Locations

Manchester (Head Office)

Landmark House
Station Road
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire
SK8 7BS

Tel: 0161 482 8228
Fax: 0161 660 1483
E-Mail: manchester@thetranslationpeople.com

Birmingham

International Square
Birmingham International Park
Bickenhill Lane
Birmingham
B37 7GN

Tel: 0121 667 9444
Fax: 0121 285 1109
E-Mail: birmingham@thetranslationpeople.com


London (Heathrow)

Riverside House
The Lynch
Uxbridge
UB8 2TQ

Tel: 0207 112 5340
Fax: 0870 751 7570
E-Mail: london@thetranslationpeople.com


Glasgow

19 Woodside Crescent
Glasgow
G3 7UL

Tel: 0141 530 1444
Fax: 0141 280 0031
E-Mail: glasgow@thetranslationpeople.com


Tunbridge Wells

The Warehouse
Culverden Square
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN4 9NZ

Tel: 01892 676655
E-Mail: tunbridgewells@thetranslationpeople.com


Bonn
Siemensstr. 2-50,
53121 Bonn
GERMANY

Tel: +49 (0)228 30414 016
Fax: +49 (0)228 30414 017
E-Mail: bonn@thetranslationpeople.com


Boston
Ten Post Office Square
8th Floor
Boston
MA 02109
USA

Tel: +1 617 399 8190
Fax: +1 617 692 2901
E-Mail: boston@thetranslationpeople.com


Munich
Landshuter Allee 8-10
80637 Munich
Germany

Tel: +49 (0)89 215 394 160
Fax: +49 (0)89 215 394 169
E-Mail: muenchen@thetranslationpeople.com




Need help with a translation?
Get in touch with us

Whether you have a specific project you want to discuss, need a translation quote or simply want to discuss your requirements, do not hesitate to get in touch with us.

Get in Touch

We would like to reassure all our clients that we are continuing to support you with your multilingual projects and we are processing translation requests as normal in these difficult times through robust remote working processes.