Contact Us

Manchester (Head Office)

Landmark House
Station Road
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire
SK8 7BS

Tel: 0161 482 8228
Fax:
0161 660 1483

E-Mail: manchester@thetranslationpeople.com

Birmingham

International Square
Birmingham International Park
Bickenhill Lane
Birmingham
B37 7GN

Tel:
0121 667 9444
Fax:
0121 285 1109

E-Mail: birmingham@thetranslationpeople.com

London (Heathrow)

1 Furzeground Way
Stockley Park
Uxbridge
UB11 1BD

Tel: 0207 112 5340
Fax: 0870 751 7570

E-Mail: london@thetranslationpeople.com

Glasgow

19 Woodside Crescent
Glasgow
G3 7UL

Tel:
0141 530 1444
Fax: 0141 280 0031

E-Mail: glasgow@thetranslationpeople.com

Bonn

Siemensstr. 2-50,
53121 Bonn
GERMANY


Tel:
+49 (0)228 30414 016
Fax:
+49 (0)228 30414 017

E-Mail: bonn@thetranslationpeople.com

Boston

Ten Post Office Square
8th Floor
Boston
MA 02109
USA

Tel: +1 617 399 8190
Fax: +1 617 692 2901

E-Mail: boston@thetranslationpeople.com

Munich

Landshuter Allee 8-10

80637 Munich

Germany

Tel: +49 (0)89 215 394 160
Fax: +49 (0)89 215 394 169

E-Mail: muenchen@thetranslationpeople.com

Paris

67 avenue André Morizet
92100
Boulogne Billancourt
FRANCE

Tel: +33 (0)1 82 88 42 60
Fax: +33 (0)1 82 88 42 59

E-Mail: paris@thetranslationpeople.com

If you would like to work with The Translation People please click here.

 

Contact Form

  • 11 − 3 =