Contact Us

Manchester (Head Office)

Landmark House
Station Road
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire
SK8 7BS

Tel: 0161 482 8228
Fax:
0161 660 1483

Contact: manchester@thetranslationpeople.com

Birmingham

International Square
Birmingham International Park
Bickenhill Lane
Birmingham
B37 7GN

Tel:
0121 667 9444
Fax:
0121 285 1109

Contact: birmingham@thetranslationpeople.com

London (Heathrow)

Capital Place
120 Bath Road
Harlington
UB3 5AN

Tel: 020 7112 5340
Fax: 0870 751 7570

Contact: london@thetranslationpeople.com

Glasgow

19 Woodside Crescent
Glasgow
G3 7UL

Tel:
0141 530 1444
Fax: 0141 280 0031

Contact: glasgow@thetranslationpeople.com

Bonn

Bundeskanzlerplatz 2-10
53113 Bonn
GERMANY


Tel:
+49 (0)228 30414 016
Fax:
+49 (0)228 30414 017

Contact: bonn@thetranslationpeople.com

Paris

67 avenue André Morizet
92100
Boulogne Billancourt
FRANCE

Tel: +33 (0)1 82 88 42 60
Fax: +33 (0)1 82 88 42 59

Contact: paris@thetranslationpeople.com

Boston

Ten Post Office Square
8th Floor
Boston
MA 02109
USA

Tel: +1 617 939 9553
Fax: +1 617 692 2901

Contact: boston@thetranslationpeople.com

If you would like to work with The Translation People please click here.

 

Contact Form